The Beatles Songs

Site with all Beatles songs in one place

Favorite Beatles Song Quotes

In this post you’ll find the best quotes from the Beatles songs.
  • I’m sorry that I doubted you, I was so unfair. You were in a car crash, and you lost your hair. (The Beatles song “Don’t Pass Me By”)
  • Little child, little child, won’t you come dance with me? I’m so sad and lonely, baby take a chance with me. (The Beatles song “Little Child”)
  • And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make. (The Beatles song “The End”)
  • She said, I know what it’s like to be dead. (The Beatles song “She Said She Said “)
  • Joan was quizzical, studied pataphysical science in her home. (The Beatles song “Maxwell’s Silver Hammer”)
  • There are places I remember all my life, though some have changed. Some forever, not for better, some have gone and some remain. (The Beatles song “In My Life”)
  • JoJo was a man who thought he was a loner, but he new it wouldn’t last. JoJo left his home in Tucson, Arizona for some California grass. (The Beatles song “Get Back”)
  • Please, please me, oh yeah, like I please you. (The Beatles song “Please Please Me”)
  • The newspaper said what are you doing in bed? I said were only trying to get some peace.(The Beatles song “Ballad Of John And Yoko”)
  • My advice to those who die, declare the pennies on your eyes, cause I’m the taxman. (The Beatles song “Taxman”)
  • I get high with a little help from my friends. (The Beatles song “A Little Help From My Friends”)
  • I’m so tired, I’ll have another cigarette. And curse Sir Walther Raleigh, he was such a stupid get. (The Beatles song “I’m So Tired”)
  • How does it feel to be one of the beautiful people? (The Beatles song “Baby, Your A Rich Man”)
  • When you told me you didn’t need me anymore, well you know I nearly broke down and cried. (The Beatles song “Oh! Darling”)
  • We all want to change the world, but when you talk about destruction, don’t you know that you can count me out, in. (The Beatles song “Revolution I”)
  • Here comes the sun, it’s alright. (The Beatles song “Here Comes The Sun”)
  • It’s getting better all the time, can’t get no worse. (The Beatles song “Getting Better”)
  • Man buys ring, woman throws it away, same old thing happens everyday. (The Beatles song “I’m Down”)
  • She’s a big teaser, she took me half the way there. (The Beatles song “Day Tripper”)
  • When you’ve seen beyond yourself, then you may find peace of mind is waiting there. (The Beatles song “Within You Without You”)
  • Four thousand holes in Blackburn Lancashire, and though the holes were rather small, they had to count them all. Now they know how many holes it takes to fill the Albert Hall. (The Beatles song  “A Day In The Life”)
  • He got walrus gumboot, he got Ono side boards, he one spinal cracker. (The Beatles song “Come Together”)
  • Limitless undying love which shines around me like a million suns, it calls me on and on across the universe. (The Beatles song “Across The Universe”)
  • The sun is up, the sky is blue, it’s beautiful, and so are you. (The Beatles song “Dear Prudence”)
  • There’s nothing you can do that can’t be done. (The Beatles song “All You Need Is Love”)
  • Let it be, let it be. There will come an answer, let it be. (The Beatles song “Let It Be”)
  • Life is very short and there’s no time for fussing and fighting my friend. (The Beatles song “We Can Work It Out”)
  • One thing I can tell you is we got to be free. (The Beatles song “Come Together”)
  • All these places have their moments with lovers and friends, I still can recall. Some are dead and some are living in my life, I’ve loved them all. (The Beatles song “In My Life “)
  • Black, white, green, red, can I take my friend to bed? (The Beatles song “All Together Now”)
  • I get by with a little help from my friends. (The Beatles song “Little Help From My Friends”)
  • In my hour of darkness, she is standing right in front of me, speaking words of wisdom, let it be. (The Beatles song “Let It Be”)

March 10, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment